E436

Mold Release & Ejector Pin Lube

Stoner® E436 Mold Release & Ejector Pin Lube is specially formulated as a food grade release agent and anti-stick lubricant for molded materials such as plastics, rubber, and similar materials.  Allows molded parts to be painted, plated, hotsta...

E408

Dry Film Mold Release

Stoner® E408 Dry Film Release is an extremely versatile, paintable release agent and anti-stick lubricant for molded materials such as plastics, rubber, composites, and similar materials.  This dry, anti-stick surface coating provides fast, eas...

E474

Zinc Stearate Mold Release

Stoner® E474 Zinc Stearate Mold Release is dry powder, heavy-duty release agent and anti-stick lubricant for molded materials such as plastics, rubber, and similar materials. It allows molded parts to be painted, plated, hotstamped, adhesive bo...

A324

Rapid Release

Stoner A324 Rapid Release is specially formulated to release molded silicone rubber, thermoset plastics, rubber, and similar materials.  It provides a long lasting, thin layer of anti-stick coating for fast, easy part removal from metal, plasti...

A353

Endurance Mold Release

Stoner® A353 Endurance Mold Release is specially formulated as a long lasting, non-transferring release agent and anti-stick mold coating for molded rubber and similar materials. Provides a permanent yet removable, thin-layer, anti-stick mold s...

A373

Fluoroelastomer Mold Release

Stoner® A373 Fluoroelastomer Mold Release is a semi-permanent, fast curing release for fluorels, vitons and other fluorocarbons.  A373 is specially formulated as a long lasting, non-transferring release agent and anti-stick mold coating for mo...

G450

RR-5 Hot EF Mold Release Agent

Stoner Releasomers™ RR-5 Hot EF is a highly effective, semi-permanent mold release agent.  When applied to a clean mold, it forms a smooth, continuous film with good adhesion to the mold surface.  This film gives easy release and multiple relea...

G449

RR-5 Cold EF-1 Mold Release Agent

RR-5 Cold EF-1 Semi-Permanent Solvent-Based Release System is principally used as a release base coat.  When applied to a clean, dry mold, it forms a smooth, continuous film with good adhesion to the mold surface.

 

Benefits:

  • Us...

TRA3000

TraSys® 3000 Release Coating

TraSys® 3000 mold release coating is a water-based dispersion for hot mold applications.  When properly applied to a mold, it exhibits outstanding durability and Anti-Stick properties and has a very low coefficient of friction.  TraSys® 3000 is...

TRA9825

Trasys® 9825

Trasys® 9825 mold release coating is a water-based dispersion for hot mold applications.  When applied to a mold, it exhibits outstanding durability and antistick properties and has a very low coefficient of friction.  It is clean, non-oily, no...

TRA423

TraSys® 423 Mandrel Release Coating

TraSys® 423 mold release coating is a water-based dispersion designed for water stripping operations and can be applied to flexible or rigid mandrels.  When applied to a mandrel, it exhibits outstanding release or antistick properties and has a...

TRA258

TraSys® 258 Mold Release Coating

Trasys® 258 is a translucent, solvent-based dispersion.  When applied to a mold, it exhibits outstanding release or anti-stick properties and has a very low coefficient of friction.  It is clean, non-oily, non-staining, chemically inert, and ca...

TRA512

TraSys® 512 Mold Release Coating

TraSys® 512 Mold Release Coating is a water-based dispersion designed for water stripping operations and can be applied to flexible or rigid mandrels.  When applied to a mandrel, it exhibits outstanding release or anti-stick properties and has ...

TRA818

TraSys® 818 Mold Release Agent

TraSys® 818 fluorochemical mold release coating is a water-based dispersion for hot mold applications.  When properly applied to a mold, it exhibits outstanding durability and antistick properties and has a very low coefcient of friction. It is...

G460

BL-3 Hot Mold Release

BL-3 Hot Semi-Permanent Solvent-Based Release System is a unique, semi-permanent release agent designed for application to flexible mold surfaces, as well as normal metal molds.  It gives quick, easy release of the part and remains on the mold ...

M480

Mold Release Agent

A semi-paste wax used for low temperature molding.  Often used for PU binder systems and rubber.  Apply with brush or cloth.

 

Benefits:

  • Contains No Silicone or CFCs

G481

RR-5 Hot WB Mold Release

RR-5 Hot WB is a silicone resin emulsion, semi-permanent release.  RR-5 Hot WB gives outstanding results in very tough release applications.  Applied to a clean mold, it forms a smooth, continuous film with good adhesion to the mold surface.

...

G483

XC-33M Mold Release

Stoner® G483 XC-33 Fluorochemicalis a semi-permanent, non-silicone release designed to exhibit outstanding release characteristics with no transfer.  XC-33 Release Agent is supplied as a water dilutable emulsion which allows for a thin, uniform...

G484

RR-1381 WB Mold Release

RR 1381 WB Semi-Permanent Release System is a silicone resin emulsion, semi-permanent release.  RR-1381 WB gives outstanding results in very tough release applications.  Applied to a clean mold, it forms a smooth, continuous film with good adhe...

G485

RC-30 WB Mold Release

RC-30 Semi-Permanent Release is a clean, effective fluorocarbon mold release agent developed for silicone rubber molding operations as well as most elastomers and thermoset plastic molding.  Applied to a clean surface, the fluorocarbon adheres ...

0975

"Soap Plus" Mold Release

#0975 Soap Plus Mold Release is a concentrated, water-based, anti-stick lubricant molds release agent for rubber, plastics, and similar materials.  Prevents sticking so you can make more high quality parts.  #0975 Soap Plus Mold Release quickly...

G522

Craylube FR145

A water-based silicone resin release system that forms a sacrificial film to provide release for a variety of industrial and automotive belts.  This sacrificial release has unique properties, making it an excellent release for all types of rubb...

A245

Mold Lubricant & Release Agent

A245 Mold Lubricant is a time saving mold release agent for molded rubber, plastics, and similar materials.  Simply spray on molds to let parts release quickly and easily.  Prevents sticking so you can make more high quality parts every hour, e...

93123

XENIT Natural Citrus Mold Cleaner

Stoner® 93123 XENIT Natural Citrus Mold Cleaner quickly and easily removes resins, carbon deposits, silicones and contaminants from molds. Powerful formula saves time cleaning molds.  XENIT Natural Citrus Mold Cleaner contains a proprietary cle...

A500

Citrus Cleaner for Molds

Stoner® A500 Citrus Cleaner for Molds is an all natural, heavy-duty, precision cleaner used to remove greases, oils, waxes, silicones and other contaminants from molds, metals, painted surface, ceramic, fiberglass and other materials.  Citrus C...

A555

Low Odor Mold Cleaner Degreaser

A555 Low Odor Cleaner Degreaser has many uses for cleaning molds, tools, machinery, and other equipment. It removes grease, oil, tar, dirt, adhesives, ink, and grime from metals and other materials.

 

BENEFITS:

  • Low Odor Cleaner ...

93234

CUT™ Non-Chlorinated Mold Cleaner

93234 CUT non-chlorinated cleaner is a powerful, fast acting, non-CFC, precision cleaner and degreaser that removes grease, oils, waxes, inks, tars and silicone oils from tools, equipment, molds, metal parts, and more.

 

CUT dissolves a...

A497

Non-Flammable Cleaner For Molds

Stoner® A497 Non-Flammable Cleaner For Molds contains powerful cleaning agents to remove grease, oil, carbon deposits, and build-up from mold surfaces. This non-flammable mold cleaner contains no trichloroethylene and quickly removes difficult ...

E436

Mold Release & Ejector Pin Lube

Stoner® E436 脱模润滑剂 特别配制,用于模制材料,如塑料,橡胶,蜡和类似材料。提供快速,轻松地移除模具部件,屬於食品级脱模剂。可进行涂漆,电镀,烫金,粘合剂粘合,标签或...

E408

Dry Film Mold Release

Stoner® E408 干膜脱模剂 是一种用途广泛的可涂漆脱模剂和防粘润滑剂,用于模塑材料,如塑料,橡胶,复合材料和类似材料。这种干燥的防粘表面涂层可以快速,方便地从模具中取出部...

E474

Zinc Stearate Mold Release

Stoner® E474 硬脂酸锌脱模剂是用于模制材料 (如塑料,橡胶和类似材料) ,它允许模制部件在大多数应用中进行涂漆,电镀,烫金,粘合剂粘合,标签或其他装饰。 E474 是测试新模具的最...

A324

Rapid Release

Stoner A324 快速脱模剂 专门用于释放模制硅橡胶,热固性塑料,橡胶和类似材料。它提供了一个持久,薄层的防粘涂​​层,快速,轻松地从金属,塑料,橡胶,甚至硅橡胶模具中去除部...

A353

Endurance Mold Release

Stoner® A353 耐力模具脱模剂专门用于模塑橡胶、防粘模具表面涂层和类似材料,提供永久性的效果,快速,轻松地从模具中脱模。单次应用将產生多次模制周期。当模具最终开始粘附时,...

A373

Fluoroelastomer Mold Release

Stoner® A373 氟弹性体脱模剂是一种半永久性,快速固化的脱模剂,用于芴,氟橡胶和其他碳氟化合物。A373特别配方为用于模塑含氟弹性体和类似材料,產生持久的效果,快速,轻松地从...

G450

RR-5 Hot EF Mold Release Agent

Stoner Releasomers™ RR-5 Hot EF 是一种高效,半永久的脱模剂。当应用于干净的模具时,它形成一个光滑的连续膜,对模具表面具有良好的粘合性。这种薄膜可以轻松释放大部分橡胶和塑料材...

G449

RR-5 Cold EF-1 Mold Release Agent

RR-5 Cold EF-1 半永久溶剂型脱模系统主要用作脱模底涂层。当应用于干净,干燥的模具时,它形成一个光滑的,连续的膜,对模具表面具有良好的粘合性。

 

 

优点:

  • 使用 R...

TRA3000

TraSys® 3000 Release Coating

TraSys® 3000 脱模涂料 是一种应用于热模具的水性分散体。当适当地应用于模具时,表现出耐久性和抗粘性,并且具有非常低的摩擦系数。TraSys® 3000 是干净,非油性,无污染,化学惰性,...

TRA9825

Trasys® 9825

Trasys® 9825 脱模涂层 为热的模具应用的水基分散体。当施加到模具中,它显示出极好的耐久性和防粘性能,并具有摩擦系数很低。它是干净的,非油性,非染色,化学惰性,并能在高温...

TRA423

TraSys® 423 Mandrel Release Coating

TraSys® 423 脱模涂料 是一种用于水洗操作的水性分散体,可用于柔性或刚性芯轴。当应用于心轴时,导致优异的脫模,并防粘性,具有非常低的摩擦系数。它是清洁,非油性,无染色,化...

TRA258

TraSys® 258 Mold Release Coating

Trasys® 258 是一种半透明的溶剂型脫模劑。当应用于模具时,具有优异的脱模性或抗粘性,并且具有非常低的摩擦系数。清洁,无油,无污染,化学惰性,可在 260°C (500°F ) 以上的温度...

TRA512

TraSys® 512 Mold Release Coating

TraSys®512 脱模涂料是一种水性脱模剂,专为脱水操作而设计,可应用于柔性或刚性的心轴。当应用于心轴时,具有优异的脱模性或抗粘性,并且具有 非常低的摩擦系数。清洁,无油,不...

TRA818

TraSys® 818 Mold Release Agent

TraSys® 818 脱模涂料含氟化合物脱模涂料是一种水性分散体,应用于热模具。当适当地应用于模具时,其突出的表现、耐久性和防粘性,并且具有非常低的摩擦系数。它是清洁,非油性,...

G460

BL-3 Hot Mold Release

BL-3 是一种独特的半永久性脱模剂,专用于柔性模具表面以及普通金属模具。它可快速,轻松地多次脱模。

 

 

优点:

  • 对于卤化或过氧化物固化的弹性体非常有效
  • 多...

M480

Mold Release Agent

设计多功能、无硅酮蜡脱模,释放出硬质泡沫。Stoner M480 通常适用于铸造弹性体需要非硅酮脱模剂的地方。 使用模内涂层提供优异的结果。不含硅氧烷的配方与许多涂料兼容,从而减少...

G481

RR-5 Hot WB Mold Release

RR-5 Hot WB 是一种硅树脂乳液,半永久性脱模剂。在最难的脱模生产上,RR-5 Hot WB 也能有出色的效果。应用于干净的模具,它形成一个光滑,连续的薄膜,与模具表面产生一个良好的粘合...

G483

XC-33M Mold Release

Stoner® G483 XC-33 氟化学是一种半永久性非硅氧烷脱模剂,旨在表现出优异的脱模特性,无需转印。XC-33 脱模剂作為水性脱模剂,提供可稀释乳液,形成脱模膜,薄薄地均匀塗在各种基材上...

G484

RR-1381 WB Mold Release

RR-1381 WB 半永久脱模剂是一种硅树脂乳液。RR-1381 WB 在非常艰难的环境下也能发挥出色的效果。应用于干净的模具,它形成一个光滑,连续的薄膜,与模具表面产生一个良好的粘合性。(...

G485

RC-30 WB Mold Release

RC-30 半永久脱模剂 是一种清洁,有效的氟橡胶脱模剂,用于硅橡胶成型操作,以及大多数弹性体和热固性塑料成型。应用于干净的表面,RC-30 粘附在表面,留下薄而半透明的干膜,可立...

0975

"Soap Plus" Mold Release

#0975 “Soap Plus” 脱模剂是用于橡胶,塑料和类似材料的浓缩水性防粘模具脱模剂。防止粘附,使您可以制作更高质量的零件。#0975 “Soap Plus” Mold Release 快速轻松地从模具中释放部件,使...

G522

Craylube FR145

一个水性硅树脂释放系统,形成牺牲膜,为各种工业和汽车皮带提供脱模。这种脱模剂具有独特的性能,使其成为所有类型橡胶(包括EPDM,天然,SBR,CR和NBR)的绝佳脱模剂。坚固的释...

A245

Mold Lubricant & Release Agent

A245 模具脱模剂是應用於模压橡胶,塑料和类似材料,可节省时间。只需喷涂在模具上,使部件快速方便地释放。防止粘附,以便每个小时,每天都能制作更多优质的零件。这种脱模剂...

93123

XENIT Natural Citrus Mold Cleaner

Stoner® 93123 XENIT 天然柑橘模具清洁剂 从模具中快速、轻松地去除树脂、碳沉积物、硅氧烷和污染物。强勁的配方能节省清洗模具的时间。XENIT 天然柑橘模具清洁剂含有一个獨特的柑橘66...

A500

Citrus Cleaner for Molds

Stoner® A500 柑橘清洁剂是一种全天然的重型精密清洁剂,用于清除模具,金属,涂漆表面,陶瓷,玻璃纤维和其他材料中的油脂,蜡,硅氧烷和其他污染物。  柑橘清洁剂由高度精制的柑...

A555

Low Odor Mold Cleaner Degreaser

A555 低气味模具清洗剂 具有多種用途,包括清洁模具,工具,机械等设备。它能去除油脂,焦油,粘合剂,油墨、污垢、金属污染物和其他材料等。

 

 

优点:

  •     低气味
  • ...

93234

CUT™ Non-Chlorinated Mold Cleaner

93234 CUT无氯清洁剂是一种功能强大、速度快、非CFC、精密清洁剂和除脂剂,可从工具,设备,模具,金属部件等中去除油脂、蜡、油墨、焦油和硅油。

 

 

CUT将大多数脱模剂从...

A497

Non-Flammable Cleaner For Molds

Stoner® E497 热固性模具脱模剂专门用于模塑热固性塑料,橡胶和类似材料上。它讓模制部件被涂漆,电镀,热冲压,粘合剂粘合,标记或以其他方式装饰。 它專为环氧树脂,酚醛塑料和...